🚀 About Me

Hello, from this end.

The name's Joshua, aka firstChairCoder. I'm a React Native Developer with a real interest on JavaScript and all its various implementations.

On this blog, I aim to document my journey to becoming a developer all the way through to whatever I am brought into. I do intend to cover lots more programming languages, but understandably I write on mainly the React Native framework at the moment.

If you have any requests and questions about anything, kindly reach out to me via e-mail(firstchaircoder@gmail.com)

⚡ 5 fast facts about me:

🏃 Running: I can run a sub-six minute mile. 🎼 Music: I can read sheet music but can't play the piano. 🖥️ Coding Mood Essentials: Music 🎧 ⊕ Pen and Paper ⊕ 5-minute stand-up viewing on YouTube. 🍫 Chocolate: I don't eat it (intentional avoidance). I don't like it, is all. 💬 Random: I can crack my knuckles on any surface at will.

You can also find me on LinkedIn, GitHub and Twitter. See the links at the top right corner of your screen.